The 2020 Universal Studios Mardi Gras Concert Lineup

Mardi Gras Getty RF

Mardi Gras at Universal Studios Orlando kicks off on February first and the concert series kicks off with The Roots!

Saturday, Feb. 1 - The Roots - 8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 8 - Karol G - 8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 15 - Bell Biv DeVoe - 8:30 pm

Sunday, Feb. 16 - +Live+ - 8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 22 - Kool & the Gang - 8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 29 - TLC - 8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 7 - REO Speedwagon - 8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 8 - Dustin Lynch - 8:30 pm

Friday, Mar. 13 - Luis Fonsi - 8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 14 - The All-American Rejects - 8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 15 - Diana Ross - 8:30 pm

Friday, Mar. 20 - Chris Young - 8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 21 - Earth, Wind & Fire - 8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 22 - Marshmello - 8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 28 - Why Don’t We - 8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 29 - Gavin DeGraw - 8:30 pm

Dickerman

Dickerman

Want to know more about Dickerman? Get their official bio, social pages and articles! Read more

title

Content Goes Here